Officers of the Club in Rotary Year 2018-2019


President : Margo Andrews


Immediate Past Presient: Vivienne McGavin


Vice President : David Rigglesford


Second Vice President: Martin Phillmore


Secretary : Dick Hammond


Treasurer: Ann Parry


Chair of Club Administration Committee : David Rigglesford


Chair of Membership Committee : Brian Bird


Chair of Service Projects Committee : Phil Down


Chair of Foundation Committee : Mike Evans


Chair of Public Relations Committee : Richard Plowman